skip to Main Content
Latest News
13Jan 19

Website News

We are very excited about our newly upgraded website launch and hope it provides useful, informative information for our members and the general public to better understand the activity of…

read more
25Nov 18

BMS NSW 2018 Election News

After successful AGM at Novotel, Sydney Olympic Park on 22nd September, Chief Election Commissioner Dr Tozammel Hossain declared 27 member Executive Committee (EC) lead by Dr Shaila Islam, President and…

read more
Back To Top